Board of Directors

Past President
Diane Borella
Coca-Cola Bottling Company Consolidated
e-mail: diane.borella@ccbcc.com

VP of Programs
Donna Lawrence
York Technical College
e-mail: dlawrence@yorktech.edu

VP of Membership
Debbie Hudspeth
StaffMasters
e-mail: debbie.hudspeth@staffmasters.com

VP of Finance
Robin Bramblett
InChem
e-mail: rbramblett@inchemcorp.com

VP of Administration
Anicia Stevenson
Comporium Communications
e-mail: anicia.stevenson@comporium.com

VP of Communications
Ryant Johnson
Comporium Communications
e-mail: ryant.johnson@comporium.com

Director of Diversity and Inclusion
April Tate
Family Trust Federal Credit Union
e-mail: atate@familytrust.org

Member At Large
Peter Bruner
Comporium Communications
e-mail: peter.bruner@comporium.com