Board of Directors

President
Jason Collett
Adaptivity Development LLC
e-mail: jcollett@adaptivitydev.com

VP of Programs
Hope Prevette
DecisionPathHR
e-mail: hprevette@decisionpathhr.com

VP of Membership
Gayla Tyson
Q Works Group
e-mail: gtyson@qworksgroup.com

VP of Finance
Cheryl Forlines
e-mail: forlines@bellsouth.net

VP of Communications
Allison Kocher
Williams & Fudge
e-mail: akocher@wfcorp.com

Member At Large
Monica Graham
Phillips Staffing
e-mail: mgraham@phillipsstaffing.com

Member At Large
Michelle Snipes
CIIG
e-mail: michelle@cignetwork.com