Board of Directors

Past President
April Simpkins
HRS&;S Consulting
e-mail: april@HRSSUSA.COM

VP of Programs
Donna Lawrence
York Technical College
e-mail: dlawrence@yorktech.edu

VP of Finance
Robin Bramblett
InChem
e-mail: rbramblett@inchemcorp.com

VP of Administration
Rita Revels
e-mail: rita@revtrainingllc.com

VP of Administration
Anicia Stevenson
Comporium Communications
e-mail: anicia.stevenson@comporium.com

VP of Communications
Ryant Johnson
Comporium Inc.
e-mail: ryant.johnson@comporium.com

Member At Large
Peter Bruner
Comporium Communications
e-mail: peter.bruner@comporium.com