Board of Directors

President
Jason Collett
Adaptivity Development LLC
e-mail: jcollett@adaptivitydev.com

Past President
April Simpkins
HRS&;S Consulting
e-mail: april@HRSSUSA.COM

VP of Programs
Malayka Klimchak
Winthrop University
e-mail: klimchakm@winthrop.edu

VP of Membership
Gayla Tyson
e-mail: gayla.tyson@outlook.com

VP of Finance
Cheryl Forlines
e-mail: forlines@bellsouth.net

VP of Communications
Mari Doroud
Nucor Skyline
e-mail: mari.doroud@gmail.com